795 E 8TH ST HIALEAH, FL 33010 786-542-9914

Meet the Staff of Luxury Cars Outlet

Julian Garcia - Finance Director

786-542-0985 - Jgarcia@luxurycarsoutlet.com

Daniel Rodriguez - Buyer

786-542-0985 - Drodriguez@luxurycarsoutlet.com

Guillermo Uz - Finance Manager

786-542-0985 - Guz@luxurycarsoutlet.com

Lily Mursuli - Finance Assistant

786-542-0985 - Lpena@luxurycarsoutlet.com

Javier Garcia - Accounting & Billing

786-542-0985 - Javierg@luxurycarsoutlet.com

Sales - Department

786-982-8794 - Sales@luxurycarsoutlet.com

Billing - Department

786-542-0985 - Billing@luxurycarsoutlet.com

Human - Resources

786-542-0985 - Humanresources@luxurycarsoutlet.com